Études de cas

Mastering the Art of Paint Production

Wilden-Paint-Coatings-Featured

Source: Asia Pacific Coatings Journal Alberto Lerussi, Wilden et le PSG, shows how Havo BV has reinforced its reputation as a world leading provider of arts & crafts paints by integrating Wilden AODD pumps into its production operations As it turns out, there is a definite ‘art’ to the manufacture of the arts-and-crafts paints that enable… Lire la suite »

Mastering the Art of Paint Production

Wilden-Paint-Coatings-Featured

Source: Paint and Resin Times When Dutch arts and crafts paint manufacturer Havo ran into problems with its pumps, switching to Wilden products enabled it to maintain the quality that its customers demand, says Alberto Lerussi, Director of Sales – EMEA for Wilden and PSG As it turns out, there is a definite ‘art’ to… Lire la suite »

Irriguer Fruit Caps: Une solution propre et verte

Wilden-Fruit-Caps-Featured

Le Grapevine par John Wallace Quand Rodney Strong Vineyards construit sa nouvelle usine de fermentation 10500 pieds carrés à Healdsburg,,en,Parmi les,,en, Californie, États-Unis pour accueillir des raisins de qualité supérieure de leur Cooley Ranch Vineyard, chaque détail a été précisément prévu. Tout le matériel a été soigneusement conçu ou fait des recherches avant l'achat pour assurer les opérations les plus efficaces et produit optimal manipulation possible. Among the… Lire la suite »

Maîtriser l'art de la peinture de production

case-study_Wilden_Havo_Dec16-1

HAVO B.V. Contreforts SA RÉPUTATION COMME L'UN DES PRINCIPAUX FOURNISSEURS DE PEINTURES ARTISANAT ARTS-ET-DU MONDE PAR INTÉGRATION Wilden® ORIGINAL ™ ET ADVANCED ™ AODD POMPES DANS SES OPÉRATIONS DE PRODUCTION Par Neil Walters | Voir le PDF Lorsque Havo B.V., un des principaux producteurs de matériaux créatifs pour une utilisation dans les marchés de l'éducation et de détail passe-temps, a commencé à éprouver des lacunes… Lire la suite »

A Splash of Colour: La pompe à droite pour Inkmaking

Wilden-Splash-of-Color-Featured

Par Michelangelo Branconi | Voir l'article Pourquoi les pompes AODD sont l'ingrédient secret pour succès chez un fabricant d'encre espagnole - Quand un champion caché espagnol voulait grandir, leur équipement de processus n'a pas été à la hauteur. Maintenant, l'entreprise a dépassé ses humbles racines, avec l'aide d'un partenaire compétent -… Lire la suite »

Irriguer Fruit Caps: Une solution propre et verte

Wilden-Facilitating-Fermentation-Featured

Wilden® AODD POMPES RÉCOMPENSE RODNEY VIGNOBLES FORTS AVEC UNE MEILLEURE EFFICACITÉ ÉNERGÉTIQUE, ÉPARGNE ET TRAVAIL MANIPULATION DU PRODUIT DOUX Par John Wallace | Voir le PDF Fondée en 1959, Rodney forte a gagné la réputation des vins de vignoble unique et de la Réserve acclamé par la critique, se démarquer immobiliers de presse et des vins de cépages best-in-class Sonoma County, comme en témoigne d'être nommé… Lire la suite »

Société mutuelle Admiration

Wilden-Mutual-Admiration-Featured

ESPAGNOL INK FABRICANT Chimigraf ET POMPE DISTRIBUTEUR TDF GROUP ont beaucoup en commun, Y COMPRIS LEUR SATISFACTION AVEC WILDEN ® DOUBLE DIAPHRAGME AIR-EXPLOITÉ (AODD) POMPES Par Michelangelo Branconi | Voir le PDF Depuis sa fondation en 1970, basée en Espagne Chimigraf S.L., a grandi dans une société internationalement reconnue qui est un important producteur mondial de l'eau, solvant- et à base d'UV… Lire la suite »

Étude de cas: Chromalloy Makes Le (en haut) Niveau de Pro-Flo® SHIFT pour l'amélioration de l'efficacité énergétique

case-study_Wilden_Chromalloy_June15-1

Chromalloy AMÉLIORE exploitation de son usine AUX PAYS-BAS PAR AMÉLIORER SON AODD POMPES AUX Wilden® ÉCONERGÉTIQUE PRO-Flo® SHIFT ADS Par Philippe Leguay | Voir le PDF Chromalloy a exploité son usine de Tilburg, Pays-Bas, depuis 1975. L'installation fournit des services et des réparations pour les composants du moteur à turbine à gaz (insérer) utilisés sur les avions exploités par… Lire la suite »

Étude de cas: La colle de l'Opération

article_Wilden_Saba_MPT_Feb14-1

Pneumatiques à double membrane (AODD) Pompes De Wilden® Are The Perfect Choice Pour adhésif de Saba Dinxperlo BV- Et des opérations d'étanchéité-fabrication par Bernd Reitemeyer, Wilden | Télécharger cet article | Voir l'article sur ASI Adhésifs & Mastics Il était 20 il ya des années que Gerrit Klaassen, gauche, Directeur commercial de la Hollande Pompes à air, recommandée Wilden ® pneumatiques à double membrane (AODD) Pompes… Lire la suite »

Étude de cas: Perfect Fit

Wilden_case-study_EMCO_Aug14-1

EMCO distributeurs de produits chimiques optimise CHAUD- ET OPÉRATIONS DE NETTOYAGE SALLE de sa nouvelle usine AVEC Wilden® PRO-FLO SHIFT ADVANCED ™ SERIES FIT ET HYGIÈNE ™ SERIES AODD POMPES Par Jack Pitts Lorsque le vice président de l'ingénierie BJ. Korman, gauche, et l'entretien des installations Gestionnaire Mark Serdar a décidé d'installer une «chambre chaude» dans lequel charger, décharger et stocker des produits chimiques sensibles à la température… Lire la suite »

Case Studies

Mastering the Art of Paint Production

Wilden-Paint-Coatings-Featured

Source: Asia Pacific Coatings Journal Alberto Lerussi, Wilden and PSG, shows how Havo BV has reinforced its reputation as a world leading provider of arts & crafts paints by integrating Wilden AODD pumps into its production operations As it turns out, there is a definite ‘art’ to the manufacture of the arts-and-crafts paints that enable… Read more »

Mastering the Art of Paint Production

Wilden-Paint-Coatings-Featured

Source: Paint and Resin Times When Dutch arts and crafts paint manufacturer Havo ran into problems with its pumps, switching to Wilden products enabled it to maintain the quality that its customers demand, says Alberto Lerussi, Director of Sales – EMEA for Wilden and PSG As it turns out, there is a definite ‘art’ to… Read more »

Irrigating Fruit Caps: A Clean and Green Solution

Wilden-Fruit-Caps-Featured

The Grapevine By John Wallace When Rodney Strong Vineyards built its new 10,500-square-foot fermentation facility in Healdsburg, CA, USA to accommodate premium grapes from their Cooley Ranch Vineyard, each detail was precisely planned. All equipment was carefully engineered or researched before purchase to assure the most efficient operations and optimum product handling possible. Among the… Read more »

Mastering The Art Of Paint Production

case-study_Wilden_Havo_Dec16-1

HAVO B.V. BUTTRESSES ITS REPUTATION AS ONE OF THE WORLD’S LEADING PROVIDERS OF ARTS-AND-CRAFTS PAINTS BY INTEGRATING WILDEN® ORIGINAL™ AND ADVANCED™ AODD PUMPS INTO ITS PRODUCTION OPERATIONS By Neil Walters | View PDF When Havo B.V., a leading producer of creative materials for use in the educational and retail hobby markets, began to experience shortcomings… Read more »

A Splash of Colour: The Right Pump for Inkmaking

Wilden-Splash-of-Color-Featured

By Michelangelo Branconi | View The Article Why AODD pumps are the secret ingredient for succes at a Spanish ink manufacturer — When a Spanish hidden champion wanted to grow, their process equipment was not up to the task. Now, the company has moved beyond its humble roots, with the help of a competent partner —… Read more »

Irrigating Fruit Caps: A Clean and Green Solution

Wilden-Facilitating-Fermentation-Featured

WILDEN® AODD PUMPS REWARD RODNEY STRONG VINEYARDS WITH IMPROVED ENERGY EFFICIENCY, LABOR SAVINGS AND GENTLE PRODUCT HANDLING By John Wallace | View PDF Founded in 1959, Rodney Strong has earned the reputation for critically acclaimed Single Vineyard and Reserve wines, stand out Estate releases and best-in-class Sonoma County varietal wines as evidenced by being named… Read more »

Mutual Admiration Society

Wilden-Mutual-Admiration-Featured

SPANISH INK MANUFACTURER CHIMIGRAF AND PUMP DISTRIBUTOR TDF GROUP HAVE MUCH IN COMMON, INCLUDING THEIR SATISFACTION WITH WILDEN® AIR-OPERATED DOUBLE-DIAPHRAGM (AODD) PUMPS By Michelangelo Branconi | View the PDF Since its founding in 1970, Spain-based Chimigraf S.L., has grown into an internationally recognized company that is a leading global producer of water-, solvent- and UV-based… Read more »

Case Study: The Glue of the Operation

article_Wilden_Saba_MPT_Feb14-1

Air-Operated Double-Diaphragm (AODD) Pumps From Wilden® Are The Perfect Choice For Saba Dinxperlo B.V.’S Adhesive- And Sealant-Manufacturing Operations By Bernd Reitemeyer, Wilden | Download this article | View the article on ASI Adhesives & Sealants It was 20 years ago that Gerrit Klaassen, left, Commercial Director of Holland Air Pumps, recommended Wilden® Air-Operated Double-Diaphragm (AODD) Pumps… Read more »

Case Study: Perfect Fit

Wilden_case-study_EMCO_Aug14-1

EMCO CHEMICAL DISTRIBUTORS OPTIMIZES WARM- AND CLEAN-ROOM OPERATIONS AT ITS NEW FACILITY WITH WILDEN® PRO-FLO® SHIFT ADVANCED™ SERIES FIT AND HYGIENIC™ SERIES AODD PUMPS By Jack Pitts When Vice President of Engineering B.J. Korman, left, and Facilities Maintenance Manager Mark Serdar decided to install a “warm room” in which to load, unload and store temperature-sensitive chemicals… Read more »