案例研究

Mastering the Art of Paint Production

Wilden-Paint-Coatings-Featured

源: Asia Pacific Coatings Journal Alberto Lerussi, Wilden and PSG, shows how Havo BV has reinforced its reputation as a world leading provider of arts & crafts paints by integrating Wilden AODD pumps into its production operations As it turns out, there is a definite ‘art’ to the manufacture of the arts-and-crafts paints that enable… 阅读全文 »

Mastering the Art of Paint Production

Wilden-Paint-Coatings-Featured

源: Paint and Resin Times When Dutch arts and crafts paint manufacturer Havo ran into problems with its pumps, switching to Wilden products enabled it to maintain the quality that its customers demand, says Alberto Lerussi, Director of Sales – EMEA for Wilden and PSG As it turns out, there is a definite ‘art’ to… 阅读全文 »

灌溉水果帽: 清洁和绿色解决方案

Wilden-Fruit-Caps-Featured

小道消息由约翰·华莱士在罗德尼·斯特朗葡萄园建立了自己的新的10500平方英尺的发酵设备在希尔兹堡, CA, 美国以适应溢价葡萄从他们的库里牧场葡萄园, 每个细节都精确地计划. 所有设备都进行了仔细的设计或购买前研究,以确保最高效的操作和最佳的产品处理可能. 之间… 阅读全文 »

掌握涂料生产的艺术

case-study_Wilden_Havo_Dec16-1

HAVO B.V. 支墩其声誉为一体的艺术和工艺品油漆全球领先供应商的建议,纳入WILDEN®ORIGINAL™和高级™AODD泵到它的生产经营由尼尔·沃尔特斯 | 查看PDF当普通中等教育B.V., 创作材料的主要生产用于教育和零售市场的嗜好, 开始体验缺点… 阅读全文 »

颜色飞溅: 合适的泵为Inkmaking

Wilden-Splash-of-Color-Featured

由米开朗基罗Branconi | 查看文章为什么AODD泵是在更迭西班牙油墨生产商的秘诀 - 当西班牙隐形冠军想长大, 其工艺设备没有达到任务. 现在, 该公司已经超越了其谦逊的性格, 有能力的合作伙伴的帮助下 - … 阅读全文 »

灌溉水果帽: 清洁和绿色解决方案

Wilden-Facilitating-Fermentation-Featured

WILDEN®AODD泵,提高能源效率REWARD RODNEY壮葡萄园, 节省劳动力和温和的产品处理从约翰·华莱士 | 查看PDF成立于 1959, 罗德尼强已经赢得了广受好评的单一葡萄园和葡萄酒储备声誉, 脱颖而出,证明了被命名发布房地产和最佳的一流的索诺玛县葡萄酒品种… 阅读全文 »

相互钦佩协会

Wilden-Mutual-Admiration-Featured

西班牙油墨生产商CHIMIGRAF和泵的分销商TDF组明显的共同点, 包括它们与WILDEN®气动双隔膜泵满意 (AODD) 水泵由米开朗基罗Branconi | 查看PDF自成立 1970, 总部位于西班牙的Chimigraf S.L., 已经成长为一家国际知名公司,是水的全球领先供应商, 溶剂- 和UV基… 阅读全文 »

案例分析: 操作的胶

article_Wilden_Saba_MPT_Feb14-1

气动双隔膜泵 (AODD) 泵从威尔顿®是完美的选择对于萨巴Dinxperlo BV胶粘剂- 和密封胶 - 制造业务由贝恩德Reitemeyer, 威尔顿 | 下载此文章 | 查看ASI胶粘剂的文章 & 密封剂这是 20 年前,格里特克拉森, 左, 荷兰航空商务总监泵, 推荐威尔顿®气动双隔膜泵 (AODD) 泵… 阅读全文 »

案例分析: 完美契合

Wilden_case-study_EMCO_Aug14-1

EMCO化学品分销,优化的暖- 和清洁室操作在它的新特性WILDEN®PRO-FLO®SHIFT高级™系列FIT卫生的™系列AODD风貌泵主要由杰克·皮茨当副工程BJ总裁. 科曼, 左, 设施维护经理Mark塞尔达决定安装一个“温暖的房间”,在其中加载, 卸载和存储温度敏感的化学物质… 阅读全文 »

Case Studies

Mastering the Art of Paint Production

Wilden-Paint-Coatings-Featured

Source: Asia Pacific Coatings Journal Alberto Lerussi, Wilden and PSG, shows how Havo BV has reinforced its reputation as a world leading provider of arts & crafts paints by integrating Wilden AODD pumps into its production operations As it turns out, there is a definite ‘art’ to the manufacture of the arts-and-crafts paints that enable… Read more »

Mastering the Art of Paint Production

Wilden-Paint-Coatings-Featured

Source: Paint and Resin Times When Dutch arts and crafts paint manufacturer Havo ran into problems with its pumps, switching to Wilden products enabled it to maintain the quality that its customers demand, says Alberto Lerussi, Director of Sales – EMEA for Wilden and PSG As it turns out, there is a definite ‘art’ to… Read more »

Irrigating Fruit Caps: A Clean and Green Solution

Wilden-Fruit-Caps-Featured

The Grapevine By John Wallace When Rodney Strong Vineyards built its new 10,500-square-foot fermentation facility in Healdsburg, CA, USA to accommodate premium grapes from their Cooley Ranch Vineyard, each detail was precisely planned. All equipment was carefully engineered or researched before purchase to assure the most efficient operations and optimum product handling possible. Among the… Read more »

Mastering The Art Of Paint Production

case-study_Wilden_Havo_Dec16-1

HAVO B.V. BUTTRESSES ITS REPUTATION AS ONE OF THE WORLD’S LEADING PROVIDERS OF ARTS-AND-CRAFTS PAINTS BY INTEGRATING WILDEN® ORIGINAL™ AND ADVANCED™ AODD PUMPS INTO ITS PRODUCTION OPERATIONS By Neil Walters | View PDF When Havo B.V., a leading producer of creative materials for use in the educational and retail hobby markets, began to experience shortcomings… Read more »

A Splash of Colour: The Right Pump for Inkmaking

Wilden-Splash-of-Color-Featured

By Michelangelo Branconi | View The Article Why AODD pumps are the secret ingredient for succes at a Spanish ink manufacturer — When a Spanish hidden champion wanted to grow, their process equipment was not up to the task. Now, the company has moved beyond its humble roots, with the help of a competent partner —… Read more »

Irrigating Fruit Caps: A Clean and Green Solution

Wilden-Facilitating-Fermentation-Featured

WILDEN® AODD PUMPS REWARD RODNEY STRONG VINEYARDS WITH IMPROVED ENERGY EFFICIENCY, LABOR SAVINGS AND GENTLE PRODUCT HANDLING By John Wallace | View PDF Founded in 1959, Rodney Strong has earned the reputation for critically acclaimed Single Vineyard and Reserve wines, stand out Estate releases and best-in-class Sonoma County varietal wines as evidenced by being named… Read more »

Mutual Admiration Society

Wilden-Mutual-Admiration-Featured

SPANISH INK MANUFACTURER CHIMIGRAF AND PUMP DISTRIBUTOR TDF GROUP HAVE MUCH IN COMMON, INCLUDING THEIR SATISFACTION WITH WILDEN® AIR-OPERATED DOUBLE-DIAPHRAGM (AODD) PUMPS By Michelangelo Branconi | View the PDF Since its founding in 1970, Spain-based Chimigraf S.L., has grown into an internationally recognized company that is a leading global producer of water-, solvent- and UV-based… Read more »

Case Study: The Glue of the Operation

article_Wilden_Saba_MPT_Feb14-1

Air-Operated Double-Diaphragm (AODD) Pumps From Wilden® Are The Perfect Choice For Saba Dinxperlo B.V.’S Adhesive- And Sealant-Manufacturing Operations By Bernd Reitemeyer, Wilden | Download this article | View the article on ASI Adhesives & Sealants It was 20 years ago that Gerrit Klaassen, left, Commercial Director of Holland Air Pumps, recommended Wilden® Air-Operated Double-Diaphragm (AODD) Pumps… Read more »

Case Study: Perfect Fit

Wilden_case-study_EMCO_Aug14-1

EMCO CHEMICAL DISTRIBUTORS OPTIMIZES WARM- AND CLEAN-ROOM OPERATIONS AT ITS NEW FACILITY WITH WILDEN® PRO-FLO® SHIFT ADVANCED™ SERIES FIT AND HYGIENIC™ SERIES AODD PUMPS By Jack Pitts When Vice President of Engineering B.J. Korman, left, and Facilities Maintenance Manager Mark Serdar decided to install a “warm room” in which to load, unload and store temperature-sensitive chemicals… Read more »